Follow

How do I get back to the Homes.com Connect Dashboard?

To logout of the Marketing Center:

  1. In the upper-right of the page, click on your name.

  2. In the resulting menu, click on "Log Out". Log out

If your session is inactive for two hours (if you don't click on anything for two hours) you will be automatically logged out. This is done to protect your account in case you are working with the Marketing Center from a public computer (such as at a library or internet cafe) and forget to log out before leaving.

This product comes with specified Homes.com Bundles only*

Have Questions? Just Ask!

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk